You are here : Department Admin Login   | Districts Login   


The Jharkhand State Co-operative Fisheries Federation Ltd.( JHASCOFISH)-Registration no.-17/HqRDated 29. 112008 has ben constituted with a view to strengthening the fishermen cooperative societies of Jharkhand state by educating them and helping them to develop themselves.

We are people committed to the growth of fishermen co-operative societies through growth fish production, fish seed production and allied activities as well as proper functioning of the societies as per the co-operative norms of the state. The Board of Directors, which controls and manages the affairs of the federation is constituted as under:

Pooja Singhal, IAS
Secretary, Department of Agriculture, Animal Husbandry & Co-operation
Government of Jharkhand


Secretary, Finance, Government of Jharkhand
Secretary, Welfare, Government of Jharkhand
Secretary, Water Resources, Government of Jharkhand
Secretary, Industries, Government of Jharkhand
Registrar, Co-operative Societies,Jharkhand
Director, Fisheries, Jharkhand
Shri. Ajay B. Sachdeo, District- East Singhbhum
Shri. Sanatan Mardi, District- Seraikella-Kharsawan
Shri. Girija Kewat, District-Bokaro
Shri. Rajesh Rajak, District- Giridih
Shri. Ashok Kewat, District- Bokaro
Shri. Celestine Kujur, District- Latehar
Shri. Fagu Ram Mardi, District- West Singhbhum
Managing Director

Manoj Kumar
Joint Director Fisheries
Government of Jharkhand
+91-651-2481164 , +91- 9431039362